Delete ""? This removes the playlist — not your books, notes or progress.
Members — removing someone ends their access to this playlist and its notes.
Members of this playlist share their highlights and notes with each other. Sign in to join, read the group's notes, and add your own — your notes are saved to the playlist and to your own copy of the book.